JIBC & Waterford Student Exchange

Home » Uncategorized » Reading Break

Reading Break

Categories

Another reading break has come and gone signifying the beginning of the end…of semester. Professors are beginning their final preparations, for some classes this means reviewing exam structure and practice questions, for others it is the assignment of final essay topics, regardless, the feeling of time flying by is shared by most students (especially for those of us who will be returning home). I swear only last week it was the middle of October and it feels like there is no time at all till I’ll be writing my final exams, boarding a plane, and leaving this beautiful country. I hope that as the semester comes to a close I am able to balance studying with exploring, as there is still much I’d like to see around Ireland. For now though, I hope you enjoy these photos of the unique and beautiful street art I found around the streets of Waterford.


Leave a comment